Our Team

Gustav Janse van Rensburg

Gustav Janse van Rensburg

Position CEO

eMail: gustav@skillspro.co.za

Gerda Janse van Rensburg

Gerda Janse van Rensburg

Position Director: Marketing

eMail gerda@skillspro.co.za

Phone 072 120 0369

Sheila Setai

Sheila Setai

Position: Director: Future Teacher

eMail sheila@futureteacher.co.za

Enid Pretorius

Enid Pretorius

Position Manager: Finance

eMail enid@skillspro.co.za

Phone 018 771 5777

Cara Sutherland

Cara Sutherland

Position Manager: Curriculum

eMail cara@skillspro.co.za

Phone 018 771 5777

Alti Miles

Alti Miles

Position Manager: Accreditation

eMail alti@skillspro.co.za

Phone 0844873906

Carika van der Schyff

Carika van der Schyff

Position Manager: Regional Managers

eMail carika@skillspro.co.za

Phone 082 464 8593

Regional Managers

Carika van der Schyff
Janet Harris
Alti Miles
Elaine Vermeulen